Welcome to Sales!

ALL DATA IN YOUR SALES CV ARE FALES

About Dr. Amr F. Badran

A Management Consultant and Corporate Trainer since 1997. I've trained on Management, Leadership and Soft Skills to thousands of people from many nationalities, backgrounds and professions in more than 10 countries across the Middle and Far East. I've also provided my consultancy service on issues of Strategic Planning, Marketing, Sales and Capacity Building. Holder of a Doctorate Degree in Business Administration. Find more about my Management and Personal Skills Courses at AmrBadran.com and feel free contacting me at Amr@AmrBadran.com
This entry was posted in Business, Entrepreneurship, Fun, Job Search, Management, Marketing & Sales, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.